Reviews for Bass River Dental

Our Reviews

At Bass River Dental, Drs. Leonard Carlson and Gregory Stanley take great pride in offering exceptional care to South Yarmouth, MA patients along with their experienced dental team. That is why we take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give others the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our feedback and feel assured when choosing Bass River Dental for your dental needs.

Filter261 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wow, totally unlike most of the previous dental cleanings I've had. Thorough, professional and friendly!Kelly, you're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Great service. Now I have pearls for teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Diane was professional and personable.. Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Great Dentist to go to! The staff are all kind and pleasant. They are also great at reminding you in advance of your appointments, so you don’t miss them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2020

Very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

As I told Kelly yesterday, I enjoy seeing her, even though I hate the actual process. Kelly does a great job and puts the patient at ease during the cleaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 21, 2020

I recieve excellent care in a friendly manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Always get a thorough checkup, cleaning, when the Family goes to Bass River Dental. Kelly Holland, Hygienist, chair side manner is comforting and relaxing. All concerns we have are always addressed and explained in a way we understand. The rest of the staff are also helpful and accommodating too.We highly recommend Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 16, 2020

I chipped a tooth and the practice was able to get me in very quickly. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I was happy with the work the dentist did repairing why tooth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Diane and Renee' are the best! I'm so glad that I have such competent and capable friends taking care of me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2019

Renee is the best! She called right back and got me in right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 31, 2019

Quick, confident, professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 24, 2019

Professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2019

Excellent care, friendly and caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

The Hygienists rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Kelly did a great job. She was pleasant and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Diane has been my hygienist for over 30 years. I see her four times a year. Diane and Renee are the heart of the business. Dr. Carlson recently did a couple crowns and did a fantastic job. Love the three of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

It's like visiting an old friend. Renee ay the front desk is so pleasant and the dental hygienists are the best around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Always a pleasure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Kelly is so awesome and she gives me a prize at the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Quick and painless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Kelly was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick service, yet did not feel rushed. Also very clean offices and chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2019

Great experience always and warm welcoming staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2019

Very friendly professional and thorough job of cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2019

Best cleaning I have ever had! Staff was nice and inviting. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2019

The staff at Bass River Dental are terrific - very client focussed,professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2019

Everyone was so friendly . Molly put me at ease the minute I stepped into the room . She was amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

My visit was great. The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. Diane is a great dental hygienist. Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

Diane , my hygienist, is the best! Professional, caring and calming , very important qualities for a patient who is a tad phobic being in a dental chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2019

Professional as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 09, 2019

My experience at Bass River Dental is so rewarding. The staff is so pleasant and knowledgeable.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Efficient and very professional yet friendly. Kelly is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 04, 2019

It was an excellent appointment conducted professionally ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2019

Perfect in every aspect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2019

Excellent staff and I would highly recommend others to use this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2019

Great staff...always timely More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2019

Always a warm, friendly greeting when I arrive. I always leave learning something new about dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 19, 2019

Excellent staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

Highest quality dental care from professional and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2019

The receptionist is super friendly. Hygienist and doctor are also very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 27, 2019

The staff is always professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Visiting here when a temporary cap for a new crown came off. They took us right away And replaced the temporary crown even though they were not doing the new crown. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2019

On time. Explained options. Made recommendation for treatment. Scheduled treatment.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great Fast Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2019

Professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 13, 2019

The Bass River Dental inmates provide excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2019

Kelly is always friendly and professional. She makes my teen at ease More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 07, 2019

It's always a good experience at every appointment. All staff are great! Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 02, 2019

Due to some medical problems, I was well overdue for a cleaning. Kelly was very friendly and gentle in taking the X-rays and during the cleaning, very aware of any discomfort I might have. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I was early for my cleaning and Kelly took me early. Very pleasant, explained things well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 31, 2019

Best cleaning ever by Kelly! Our entire family loved it and will stop by every summer when we visit grandpa on the Cape! Dan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 24, 2019

Always have a great visit teeth are in great shape just need to floss More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2019

My third visit to Bass River Dental and have been pleased all three times. Staff is very friendly and professional. Very happy with Kelley ( hygienist ) and Dr Stanley. Wish I had gone there years ago when my long time dentist retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 16, 2019

Good detailed cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2019

Everyone at Bass River Dental is very friendly and personable, as well as provide excellent dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2019

Caring, courteous staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 09, 2019

I was taken right in...no waiting...The service and attention to details and concerns were excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Kelly is very thorough and professional with her work and some of the information she gave me as a result of my visit was new to me. I am very happy that I made the choice to have Bass River Dental as my dentistry provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2019

Friendly, courteous and top notch services as always. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2019

Everyone so nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2019

Loved the staff and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 20, 2019

Everyone is very nice and make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 19, 2019

Great team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2019

Always a pleasure to see the welcoming staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 16, 2019

The staff at Bass River Dental are professional , friendly and couteous.I have been a patient for almost 12 years and am totally satisfied withthe experience.Keep up the excellent work!Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2019

Kelly is a wonderful hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2019

Everyone from Bass River Dental are friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2019

the office was very helpful in rescheduling an appointment and suggesting an alternative dental insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2019

Always very good & knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 07, 2019

Professional friendly staff. Accomodating and efficient. Make patients feel welcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 06, 2019

Courteous, professional service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2019

Amazing! Everyone was kind and welcoming. They didn't make me feel bad or guilty about not going to the dentist for a while. They were professional and fun! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

My experience was great starting with Kelly doing a great job and a solid support staff at the front desk. I was a new customer last year and am looking forward to many more years with Bass River Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Friendly staff, love Kelly. She does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Went out of her way to answer question about kanker sore and went out of her way to loacate mouth sore relief tabs for me.Love Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2019

Love my hygienist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2019

So glad to be a patient here. My dentist retired and I broke a molar. Renee was wonderful at getting me into the office quickly. She is so personable and warm. Everyone in the office is great. The medical staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Happy my friend Jenn recommended this office to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2019

Kelly let me pick out TWO prizes! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2019

I feel like I have a new setbof choppers whenever I leave this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 15, 2019

Stellar service each and every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2019

Kelly always does a thorough job on my cleanings. She is personable and comforting while i am in the chair. Doctor Carlson is conservative and kind. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2019

This was my first appointment with Bass River Dental. I found all of those I came in contact with to be very professional, attentive and really concerned about my well being. Dr. Stanley was extremely thorough in his explanation of the several problems that I have with my teeth. I have never had a dentist that I have been this comfortable with during all my years. Today I had an infected tooth pulled and I could not believe how simple Dr. Stanley made the experience and without a painful post appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2019

Always a professional and friendly experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2019

Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2019

I love the whole practice. Kelly gives The BEST cleaning and Dr Carlson is so kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 10, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 09, 2019

Best cleaning I have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2019

Ddiane and Renee are the best. Diane especially does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

My hygienist (Kelly) is very professional and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2019

Kelly is the most thorough hygienist I've ever dealt with. Knows her stuff and keeps me informed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 29, 2019

Excellent service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have been a patient for a number of years and the entire staff is considerate and very understanding of your dental needs. I have recommended friends to visit Bass River Dental and all have thanked me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2019

Very professional and trustworthy about their business. Liked them a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 21, 2019

Best Dental office I've ever been !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2019

Can you imagine....I actually like to go to this dentist! Every one in the office make you feel like they are your friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Friendly knowledgeable staff ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2019

Kelly and Renee. are the best! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Kelly did an excellent job on my cleaning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

I had a really wonderful experience, felt like the hygienist and dentist really cared and were thoughtful. Best dental appt ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 07, 2019

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Thank you for doing an amazing job and saving my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 27, 2019

Super nice and friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2019

As always Diane and Renee were great! Always the professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 20, 2019

I had my teeth cleaned by Kelly and she did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2019

Thorough , profesioni , very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2019

Best cleaning I've ever had..........always on time and very patient and nonjudgmental staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2019

i had a wonderful experience from start to finish. BEST dental hygienist I have ever worked with. Excellent interpersonal and professional skills! The doctor was very kind, gentle, professional and highly knowledgeable. I will be referring family members and will certainly returnthank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 12, 2019

Friendly people, gentle dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 08, 2019

Diane makes my experience with dental care a rating of excellent!! She is the best. You are fortunate to have her as a hygienist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2019

As always Diane and Rene are friendly and professional. Wouldn't think of going any where else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2019

All personnel were very friendly and knowledgeable explaining each step. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2019

Diane did a great job, as always, cleaning my teeth. Dr. Carlson provided a thorough exam. My experience, as always, was very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great staff. Great work. Always available when needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2019

I didn't have to wait long when I arrived. Staff were professional and friendly. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 10, 2019

Diane was wonderful! She accommodated my needs and worked very hard to get my teeth back into shape.Thanks Diane! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 06, 2019

Thorough, respectful, professional, and attentive to my comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2019

Regular cleaning appointment. As usual a very thorough cleaning. When away with a nice fresh mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2018

Friendly, courteous and on time. Answered any questions clearly. Would recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 13, 2018

I enjoy all the people at Bass River Dental . They all have smiles on there faces when i walk in . They all take care of me and point me in the right direction when i need anything done . I thank them all for all they do for me I wish them all a Merry Christmas Mark Sullivan they are Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Had a great first visit. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 28, 2018

cleaning and check up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2018

Excellent every visit with Diane, Renee, Kelly and Dr Stanley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 27, 2018

The entire crew at the office meet my needs. Dr Stanley was great and knew right away how to attack my problem. The ladyat the front desk went out of her way to schedule me an appointment. All is well. Thanks Bob Johnson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2018

Kelly was so nice and explained everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2018

From front desk Renee to assistant Linda to dentist dr Carlson I was impressed with kindness efficiency and professionalism. Office clean. I had just registered as a new patient and the next day had an issue with pain and they were able to accommodate me. Very happy I found them for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2018

Everyone at Bass River Dental is friendly, polite and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 24, 2018

Consistently great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2018

Excellent ... as Always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 23, 2018

Professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 19, 2018

Very professional very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2018

Another great visit. Diane and Dr Carlson are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 17, 2018

Overall a very nice experience,technician was very thorough and gentle just as the last time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2018

I'm a new patient, and it's been a very long time, since I've even seen a dentist, so I'd prepared myself for a pretty horrible experience, figuring that I'd need a lot of work done. I hate having things in my mouth and don't do well with pain, at all. So, I wound up being very pleasantly surprised. It's a nice, quiet office, and everyone there - I won't mention names in a review - is very welcoming and professional. Dental technologies and procedures have changed a whole lot, and I was in and out in practically no time, and no pain at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 10, 2018

For a dentist visit it went very well, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2018

Kelly was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2018

Diane is THE BEST dental hygienist and that's saying a lot from a person with dentist phobia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2018

Very professional and informative. Looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2018

First time to Bass River Dental and I was very pleased. Nice, friendly staff that made me feel comfortable and took the time to answer any questions I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2018

Nice overall experience and excellent outcome. Took care to make experience as comfortable to me as possible.and kept me informed on condition of my teeth and gums. I am well satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 03, 2018

Kelly is very professional, thorough and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2018

Great staff, short wait, answered all my questions and made recommendations as needed. I would encourage anyone to use this dental office and their dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2018

Everything went well. Perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2018

Kelly was great. It had been a year since my last cleaning and she did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2018

I was seen on time. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Kelly did a very thorough job and gave me some tips on dental hygiene. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2018

Attention to detail is #1 here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2018

First Class service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2018

Best cleaning I've ever had! Love the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2018

Fantastic Dr. and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 28, 2018

The staff was very polite. Diane was very thorough and patient. Overall a good professional place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 22, 2018

Good people, good place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 21, 2018

Compassionate and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2018

Kelley is a great tooth fairy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 08, 2018

Very good service start to finish. I first went because it was convenient but would go back because of the professional service. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 22, 2018

Very caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

I had an excellent experience and recommend Bass River Dental to friends and family.keep up the great work!all the best,Diane Petrulli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2018

Examination by the dentist was brief. The hygienist was very methodical and thorough. Great experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 17, 2018

I have always had great dental care there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 10, 2018

Everything was wonderful. They are the nicest people. I would recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2018

Diane is the BEST dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2018

Excellent service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 26, 2018

The front desk staff was extremely helpful. Got me in as quickly as she could. They fixed my tooth quickly. Def going back there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2018

As always excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 13, 2018

Perfect. Welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Will recommend to all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 25, 2018

It is always a pleasure and I feel well cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 11, 2018

Very nice experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 07, 2018

Kellly did a great job and my cleaning. She explained all the issues and did a thorough complete job. I enjoyed her casual personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2018

Kelly cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job and Dr Carlson is just the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 30, 2018

Well pleased with professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2018

Professional and friendly service. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 26, 2018

A brief visit was pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 12, 2018

I have become accustomed to the perfection practiced by Dr. Rebecca Paglia at Paglia Family Dental in Marlborough, Massachusetts. Rebecca was the one who referred me to Dr. Carlson's practice when my wife and I moved to the Cape permanently. Rene in the office has been pleasant and very helpful in getting me started as a new patient, and my only other interaction so far has been with Kelly. As I told her and Dr. Carlson, she's the best Hygenist I've ever had! With my front tooth dental implant and all the issues that came before that (WAY too many to mention), with my mother as a dental assistant for Dr. Francis Paglia founder of the family practice, and with years waiting hours to be seated in the dental chair (for Dr. Francis Paglia, many years ago!), I appreciate being taken on time and being welcomed as a valued patient. My wife Nancy is in the process of filling out her application form to become a patient at my suggestion.Thank you for your excellent customer service!Sincerely,Walter J. Laptewicz, Jr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2018

Very pleased with everyone there. All went well, Will see you at next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2018

Great job cleaning my teeth. Feel like were on the same page with my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 11, 2018

Very pleasant experience. Needed care was assessed quickly and precisely, and delivery of care was planned end executed perfectly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2018

Very happy with my experience as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2018

Kelly was great. Very thorough and explained everything she observed in clear terms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 30, 2018

You are all so very nice to everyone that opens the door .everyone is always nice to everyone .I thank you for all you have done for me .mark sullivan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 22, 2018

Problem solved with a very friendly attitude. Perfect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 08, 2018

A very pleasant and comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2018

Just what you want to see: happy faces, clean and relaxed office atmosphere.Plus, great dental advice! After moving here 2 years ago I never thoughtI would be able to replace my family dentist of 18 years. Guess what?Mission accomplished with Bass River Dental!!Luanne Kiley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great cleaning by Diane as always! Rene is always so welcoming. Nice to have Dr. Carlson give my teeth a check as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 25, 2018

The Dr. was great, very understanding and helpful by determining the best way to fix my tooth that was the least expensive and invasive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2018

Great service, they take you on time and do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2018

Very comfortable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 07, 2018

Excellent. Diane gave me an awesome cleaning. Everyone is personable and I appreciate that beyond belief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

The staff is kind and takes the time to address how to best care for my smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2018

Great staff that provide excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2018

everything went fine More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 12, 2018

They were very accommodating with an emergency I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2018

Very caring and hard working staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 11, 2018

Great people. Even better care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 09, 2018

Wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2018

They always take really good care of my teeth. Jelly is really thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 04, 2018

Was taken promptly. Dental tech was efficient and knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 21, 2017

pleasant ,friendly , and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2017

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 05, 2017

Very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 21, 2017

Your staff was wonderful as always. I am having my husband come to your office as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2017

My experience yesterday was great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 17, 2017

Diane is the best hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 09, 2017

Excellent, As Aways More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 07, 2017

The best staff! Always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2017

Always a pleasure. The entire staff is friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2017

Wonderful as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is great. She also cleaned my wife Josnne's too. She is very good ad efficient. Knows exactly what she is doing an explained a few things to my wife. Very good employee More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 12, 2017

I was new to the area and was recommended by a friend of mine. I had a great first visit. Check in to the actual cleaning and exam by all was fabulous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 05, 2017

Thorough, professional service. .Fully explained the entire procedure and kept me informed as they worked. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 28, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 27, 2017

Lovely people. Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 26, 2017

Very satisfied with all you have done for me. Looking forward to next year's appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Wonderful, kind, and gentle dentist, friendly staff, I'm happy. Bass River Dental rocks! I found my new dentist on Cape Cod! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2017

Wonderful, kind, and gentle dentist, friendly staff, I'm happy. Bass River Dental rocks! I found my new dentist on Cape Cod! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2017

Do you really want to know how I feel about my experience with my Bass River Dental visit this week?! Have one's teeth cleaned by a hygienist is never a pleasant experience. She scrapes, pokes, and prods with sharp instruments causing grimaces, bleeding, and pain. Equally uncomfortable is the X-ray process where by a much too big sharp object is crammed into your mouth which is not designed to receive such objects. I would rate it a "5" if one is a masochist who enjoys pain.Despite my aversion to teeth cleaning, the hygienist was wonderful. She was welcoming, friendly, and chatty and made the whole experience somewhat bearable. The whole experience was memorable and now I am looking forward to a root canal with Dr. Etre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 31, 2017

Excellent, I love hygenist, receptionist & dentist. You guys are the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 29, 2017

The team at Bass River Dental has a true quality with the way they treat their patients. The atmosphere is calm and I always feel I have the best care around. They always try to work within my busy schedule and they have never kept me waiting. I am happy with the care I receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 18, 2017

Couldn't be better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2017

I love Dr. Carlson. He has been my dentist since he purchased the practice from Dr. Maloney who had been my dentist since the early 1980's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2017

I receive thoughtful care from what i view as a gifted doctor of dentistry and caring, professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 12, 2017

Great staff and very pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2017

I appreciated the hygienist's advice and Dr. Carlson's expertise and always thorough exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2017

I found the Dr and his staff to be friendly as well as professional. The office was very neat and clean. I was given prompt and efficient service. This is my first visit and am happy to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2017

Very satisfied. Diane did a cleaning. Very good. Plus Kelly cleaned my husband Tom's teeth. Like this dentsl.office very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2017

Excellent personnel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2017

Congenial and professional staff makes routine cleanings an almost enjoyable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2017

From start to finish it was great! I got a very warm welcome checking in, they saw me on time, fixed my tooth and we were done! Everyone was friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 27, 2017

friendly,helpful and efficient staff. Appointment is always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Carlson for abut 5 years since moving to the Cape. I find him to be very professional, pleasant, patient and considerate. His staff is very pleasant as well, Renee at the front desk is very accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 17, 2017

Always a great experience. The best staff ever!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2017

Great first visit. Diane was awesome! I'm not a good patient and everyone made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2017

Everyone at Bass River Dental are friendly, courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2017

My visit was excellent. Everyone I dealt with was kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 01, 2017

They gave me an appointment right away and took care of my broken tooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 31, 2017

I'm very grateful that you were able to squeeze me in yesterday. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2017

I saw Diane for my cleaning. As always, she was prompt, professional and very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2017

Great staff. Excellent Dentist and Hygienist that attended to me. Very professional with exceptional customer service at all levels. I'd recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 07, 2017

Every body is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 06, 2017

I broke a filling over the weekend and called on monday to set up an appointment . They were able to see me that morning And were able to replace the filling that morning More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

Always a pleasure to come to the office! I get the best care and always feel right at home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

Excellent experience. Dr. clearly explained several options and let me decide which solution I wanted. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 31, 2017

staff and Dr. always ready to answer any of my questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 23, 2017

Always efficient and friendly very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2017

From the time of my call to you and you made an appointment for me to fix my broken partial I felt safe and knew I had picked the est dentist. I met your receptionist and nurse - they were so professional. Dr. Carlson was great - my plate was taken and repaired the same day. I am looking forward to coming in next week to get it resized.I tried two other dentists who did not help me. I already told people about you.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 09, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned by Diane who is the most professional, experienced, and caring dental hygienist. As one who is rather anxious in the chair, Diane provides the calm and reassurance that makes my dental experiences positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2017

The entire staff is always very friendly, helpful and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 02, 2017

Front office is always so accommodating. It was one of the best cleanings I've had. My hygienist was fantastic!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 28, 2017

It was great, not painful and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2017

I am so THRILLED with the EXECLLENT care with which the ENTIRE DENAL TEAM provided. I as afraid because I didn't think there was much hope to restore my natural smile due to age and issues. The appointment was set up within a week and they worked around my busy schedule. The treatment was explained to me and executed painlessly with skill and kindness. I am amazed at the results of their work. I've had two appoints now and I would recommend the Bass River Dental Office to everyone who is in need of a skilled professional and team who treat their patients with respect. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 06, 2020

Professional and efficient More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2019

Thorough job cleaning my teeth. Good first impression. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 08, 2019

Understanding, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Been a few yrs since I last visited a dentist. Kelly H was wonderful, put me at ease. Check back with me after I have the cleaning done! The X-ray set up leaves a lot to be desired. You really need to get with the times to upgrade to a more state of the art setup. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2019

Very good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2019

Thorough cleaning More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 13, 2019

Everyone is very professional and friendly. I believe that concern for patients is primary. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 14, 2018

Everyone professional and pleasant More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 06, 2017

Friendly, careful & explained information thoroughly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 10, 2017

Professional, prompt, friendly More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.