Reviews for Kelly Near Yarmouth, MA

Our Reviews

At Bass River Dental, Dr. Peter Russo takes great pride in offering exceptional care to South Yarmouth, MA patients along with their experienced dental team. That is why we take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give others the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our feedback and feel assured when choosing Bass River Dental for your dental needs.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wow, totally unlike most of the previous dental cleanings I've had. Thorough, professional and friendly!Kelly, you're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

As I told Kelly yesterday, I enjoy seeing her, even though I hate the actual process. Kelly does a great job and puts the patient at ease during the cleaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Always get a thorough checkup, cleaning, when the Family goes to Bass River Dental. Kelly Holland, Hygienist, chair side manner is comforting and relaxing. All concerns we have are always addressed and explained in a way we understand. The rest of the staff are also helpful and accommodating too.We highly recommend Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Kelly did a great job. She was pleasant and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Kelly is so awesome and she gives me a prize at the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Kelly was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Efficient and very professional yet friendly. Kelly is great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Been a few yrs since I last visited a dentist. Kelly H was wonderful, put me at ease. Check back with me after I have the cleaning done! The X-ray set up leaves a lot to be desired. You really need to get with the times to upgrade to a more state of the art setup. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.