Reviews for Kelly Near Yarmouth, MA

Our Reviews

At Bass River Dental, Dr. Peter Russo and our experienced dental team take great pride in offering exceptional care to South Yarmouth, MA patients. That is why we take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give others the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our feedback and feel assured when choosing Bass River Dental for your dental needs.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

As a new patient I found It was a wonderful, homey, friendly, down to earth office. Felt very comfortable and well cared for. The office staff, Dr. Russo and my hygienist Kelly Holland were terrific. She was thorough, professional, knowledgeable and kind. It was a very positive experience all around. Would recommend this dental office with no reservations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I have been a patient at Bass River Dental for over 10 years and they are such a Great Team to have on my side. I am very impressed with the Office Staff; Rene is always friendly, professional and helpful! Diane and Kelly do an awesome job, thoroughly and gently cleaning my teeth! Truly the Best Dental Hygienists I have ever had! And Bass River's Dentists are Outstanding! Dr. Carlson and more recently Dr. Monfette have done a Wonderful job keeping teeth in terrific shape! Bass River Dental gets the highest recommendation! I live in Falmouth but my dentist is in Yarmouth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2020

Always get a thorough checkup, cleaning, when the Family goes to Bass River Dental. Kelly Holland, Hygienist, chair side manner is comforting and relaxing. All concerns we have are always addressed and explained in a way we understand. The rest of the staff are also helpful and accommodating too. We highly recommend Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wow, totally unlike most of the previous dental cleanings I've had. Thorough, professional and friendly!Kelly, you're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 31, 2020

Wow, totally unlike most of the previous dental cleanings I've had. Thorough, professional and friendly!Kelly, you're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Always get a thorough checkup, cleaning, when the Family goes to Bass River Dental. Kelly Holland, Hygienist, chair side manner is comforting and relaxing. All concerns we have are always addressed and explained in a way we understand. The rest of the staff are also helpful and accommodating too. We highly recommend Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2020

As I told Kelly yesterday, I enjoy seeing her, even though I hate the actual process. Kelly does a great job and puts the patient at ease during the cleaning procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Always get a thorough checkup, cleaning, when the Family goes to Bass River Dental. Kelly Holland, Hygienist, chair side manner is comforting and relaxing. All concerns we have are always addressed and explained in a way we understand. The rest of the staff are also helpful and accommodating too.We highly recommend Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Kelly did a great job. She was pleasant and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 06, 2019

Kelly did a great job. She was pleasant and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 19, 2019

Kelly is so awesome and she gives me a prize at the end. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 14, 2019

Kelly was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2019

Been a few yrs since I last visited a dentist. Kelly H was wonderful, put me at ease. Check back with me after I have the cleaning done! The X-ray set up leaves a lot to be desired. You really need to get with the times to upgrade to a more state of the art setup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 08, 2019

Efficient and very professional yet friendly. Kelly is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 01, 2019

I was early for my cleaning and Kelly took me early. Very pleasant, explained things well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 28, 2019

Kelly is very thorough and professional with her work and some of the information she gave me as a result of my visit was new to me. I am very happy that I made the choice to have Bass River Dental as my dentistry provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 30, 2019

Friendly staff, love Kelly. She does a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Went out of her way to answer question about kanker sore and went out of her way to loacate mouth sore relief tabs for me.Love Bass River Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 09, 2019

Kelly always does a thorough job on my cleanings. She is personable and comforting while i am in the chair. Doctor Carlson is conservative and kind. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 05, 2019

My hygienist (Kelly) is very professional and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2018

Kelly was great. It had been a year since my last cleaning and she did a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2018

I was seen on time. The receptionist was very helpful and friendly. Kelly did a very thorough job and gave me some tips on dental hygiene. Very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 03, 2018

Kelly cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job and Dr Carlson is just the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 20, 2017

Had my teeth cleaned by Kelly. She is great. She also cleaned my wife Josnne's too. She is very good ad efficient. Knows exactly what she is doing an explained a few things to my wife. Very good employee More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.