Reviews for Diane Near Yarmouth, MA

Our Reviews

At Bass River Dental, Dr. Peter Russo and our experienced dental team take great pride in offering exceptional care to South Yarmouth, MA patients. That is why we take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give others the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our feedback and feel assured when choosing Bass River Dental for your dental needs.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

The best experience I’ve had with a dental clinic in a very long time. From reception to the hygienist- which she did the most comprehensive and deep cleaning of my teeth EVER. The dentist Dr. Russo is easy going and skilled. Very pleasant experience even through extractions. The dental assistant Diane is so efficient that the doctor rarely has to ask for something. She has it in hand before he has to. Unlike my last dentist who had to ask (seemingly unassured) what he needed next. Sometimes leaving me alone to search for what was needed from another room. I’m very happy I have found #bassriverdental @bassriverdental to restore the multiple problems my last dentist left me with. They also take dental insurance !!! Great experience all around. Micha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

The Hygienist, Diane, did an excellent job and Dr. Russo was very friendly and is no doubt perfectly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

I have been a patient at Bass River Dental for over 10 years and they are such a Great Team to have on my side. I am very impressed with the Office Staff; Rene is always friendly, professional and helpful! Diane and Kelly do an awesome job, thoroughly and gently cleaning my teeth! Truly the Best Dental Hygienists I have ever had! And Bass River's Dentists are Outstanding! Dr. Carlson and more recently Dr. Monfette have done a Wonderful job keeping teeth in terrific shape! Bass River Dental gets the highest recommendation! I live in Falmouth but my dentist is in Yarmouth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 29, 2020

Diane was professional and personable.. Very pleased with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Diane and Renee' are the best! I'm so glad that I have such competent and capable friends taking care of me and my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Diane has been my hygienist for over 30 years. I see her four times a year. Diane and Renee are the heart of the business. Dr. Carlson recently did a couple crowns and did a fantastic job. Love the three of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 20, 2019

Diane has been my hygienist for over 30 years. I see her four times a year. Diane and Renee are the heart of the business. Dr. Carlson recently did a couple crowns and did a fantastic job. Love the three of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

My visit was great. The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. Diane is a great dental hygienist. Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

Diane , my hygienist, is the best! Professional, caring and calming , very important qualities for a patient who is a tad phobic being in a dental chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

My visit was great. The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. Diane is a great dental hygienist. Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 16, 2019

Diane , my hygienist, is the best! Professional, caring and calming , very important qualities for a patient who is a tad phobic being in a dental chair. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2019

Diane did a great job, as always, cleaning my teeth. Dr. Carlson provided a thorough exam. My experience, as always, was very positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 18, 2018

I had an excellent experience and recommend Bass River Dental to friends and family.keep up the great work!all the best,Diane Petrulli More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.