Reviews for Bass River Dental

Our Reviews

At Bass River Dental, Dr. Peter Russo and our experienced dental team take great pride in offering exceptional care to South Yarmouth, MA patients. That is why we take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our reviews to give others the opportunity to learn more about our practice. We invite you to read through our feedback and feel assured when choosing Bass River Dental for your dental needs.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2021

I was on vacation with a Dental emergency and was lucky enough to find my way to Dr Russo and his staff..from my initial phone call to the office Experience ..everything was professional and friendly..kudos to Bass River Dental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2021

Had a problem, Dr. Russo got me in right away, and took care of the problem immediately, very professional, and friendly dentist, and staff. I Highly recommended them if you have any dental issues. Best in the area! 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 26, 2021

The best staff. So professional and helpful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

Wonderful professionals giving professional dental advise and work on my teeth!! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable in the office and in the dental chair~~ kudos to all of you at Bass River Dental ~ Sue Latimer 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2021

Wonderful professionals giving professional dental advise and work on my teeth!! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable in the office and in the dental chair~~ kudos to all of you at Bass River Dental ~ Sue Latimer 🦷 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 29, 2021

Wonderful professionals giving professional dental advise and work on my teeth!! Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable in the office and in the dental chair~~ kudos to all of you at Bass River Dental ~ 🦷❤️🦷❤️🦷 Sue Latimer More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

The best experience I’ve had with a dental clinic in a very long time. From reception to the hygienist- which she did the most comprehensive and deep cleaning of my teeth EVER. The dentist Dr. Russo is easy going and skilled. Very pleasant experience even through extractions. The dental assistant Diane is so efficient that the doctor rarely has to ask for something. She has it in hand before he has to. Unlike my last dentist who had to ask (seemingly unassured) what he needed next. Sometimes leaving me alone to search for what was needed from another room. I’m very happy I have found #bassriverdental @bassriverdental to restore the multiple problems my last dentist left me with. They also take dental insurance !!! Great experience all around. Micha More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

The Hygienist, Diane, did an excellent job and Dr. Russo was very friendly and is no doubt perfectly competent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr.Russo is amazing I went to the practice as a new Patient and had the best care I ever had from a dentist/provider. Dr. Russo has a fantastic beside manner and is very good at what he does. He took my dental anxiety away and made me feel comfortable as well as explained everything he was going to do and what needed to be done. The front desk staff was very accommodating and kind. The clinics staff at Bass River dental is knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone. I can’t wait for my son to see Dr. Russo again he has a great relationship with him so he knows the dentist is a fun place to go. I can’t thank this practice enough thank you for all your kindness and efficiency More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2020

Dr.Russo is amazing I went to the practice as a new Patient and had the best care I ever had from a dentist/provider. Dr. Russo has a fantastic beside manner and is very good at what he does. He took my dental anxiety away and made me feel comfortable as well as explained everything he was going to do and what needed to be done. The front desk staff was very accommodating and kind. The clinics staff at Bass River dental is knowledgeable and timely. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone. I can’t wait for my son to see Dr. Russo again he has a great relationship with him so he knows the dentist is a fun place to go. I can’t thank this practice enough thank you for all your kindness and efficiency More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Visiting here when a temporary cap for a new crown came off. They took us right away And replaced the temporary crown even though they were not doing the new crown. Very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2019

Visiting here when a temporary cap for a new crown came off. They took us right away And replaced the temporary crown even though they were not doing the new crown. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.